BLOG

NEWS FROM OUR GYM.

POPULAR POSTS

Wednesday 10.11.17

Push Press Heavy 5 Heavy 4 Heavy 3 Heavy 2 Heavy 1 Fitness Conditioning On the 3:00 x 4 Rounds 15/10 Calorie Bike 10 Burpees …

Read More

Tuesday 10.10.17

Back Squat 7 Reps @ 70% 5 Reps @ 75% 3 Reps @ 80% Rest 2:00 between each set of squats Fitness Conditioning 5 Rounds: …

Read More

Monday 10.9.17

Squat Snatch On the Minute x 8 Minute 1 – 3 Reps @ 70% Minute 2 – 2 Reps @ 75% Minute 3 – 1 …

Read More

Sunday 10.8.17

ACC Only 9-10am Open Gym 10-12pm Double Under Clinic 11-12pm

Read More

Saturday 10.7.17

Conditioning For Time: 800 Meter Run 50 Overhead Squats (45/35) 800 Meter Run 50 Thrusters (45/35) 800 Meter Run 50 Front Squats (45/35) Fitness w/Partner …

Read More

Friday 10.6.17

Clean and Jerk On the Minute x 8 2 Squat Cleans + 1 Split Jerk Performed at 70% of Clean and Jerk Fitness Conditioning For …

Read More

Thursday 10.5.17

Conditioning 1 Mile Run 21 Kettlebell Swings 21 Goblet Squats 800 Meter Run 15Kettlebell Swings 15 Goblet Squats 400 Meter Run 9 Kettlebell Swings 9 …

Read More

Wednesday 10.4.17

Front Squat On the Minute x 5: 1 Pausing Front Squat On the Minute x 5: 1 Front Squat Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 8: 10 K2E …

Read More

Tuesday 10.3.17

Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 4: 3 rounds: 12 Deadlifts (75/55) 9 Hang Power Cleans (75/55) 6 Push Jerks (75/55) then Max Calorie Bike in Time Remaining …

Read More

Monday 10.2.17

Snatch On the Minute x 8: Hang Power Snatch + Power Snatch (70% across) Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 15: 55 Power Snatches (65/45) 55 Ring Rows …

Read More

POPULAR POSTS

book a
free intro

Talk with a coach about your goals and Make a plan to achieve them.

BOOK YOUR FREE INTRO

IN THIS QUICK CONVERSATION, WE WANT TO LEARN ALL ABOUT YOU, YOUR FITNESS GOALS AND HOW WE CAN HELP YOU REACH THEM.