BLOG

NEWS FROM OUR GYM.

POPULAR POSTS

Wednesday 5.24.17

Clean (Mid-thigh, off Blocks or from Hang) 60%/4 65%/4 (70%/4)3 Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 13: 55/40 Calorie Row 55 Thrusters 55 Jumping Pull-ups or Ring Rows …

Read More

Tuesday 5.23.17

Back Squat 77%/5 83%/1 77%/5 85%/1 77%/5 87%/1 Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 3: 12/9 Cal Row 12 Power Snatch Rest 3:00 AMRAP 3: 12/9 Cal Row …

Read More

Monday 5.22.17

Snatch (Mid Thigh Off Blocks or Hang) 60%/4 65%/4 70%/4   Fitness Conditioning 3 Rounds: 9 Power Cleans 15 Push-ups 21 Squats 200 Meter Run …

Read More

Sunday 5.21.17

ACC – 9am-10am Open Gym 10-12pm

Read More

Saturday 5.20.17

We are CLOSED today! Please come out and support as we are hosting the “Backyard Barbell Brawl” from 8:30-4 $5.00 Spectator Fee Vendors present: Lularoe …

Read More

Friday 5.19.17

“Murph Prep” 1 Mile Run 5 Rounds of “Cindy” (5 Pullups, 10 Push ups, 15 Air Squats) 1 Mile Run

Read More

Thursday 5.18.17

Clean & Jerk 65%/3+1 70%/3+1 75%/3+1 80%/3+1 Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 15: 20 Calorie Row 17 Power Snatches 20 Box Jumps or Step Ups 17 Wallballs …

Read More

Wednesday 5.17.17

Conditioning “Big Clean Complex” 6 Sets: High Hang Squat Clean – Hang Squat Clean – Full Squat Clean – Push Press High Hang Squat Clean …

Read More

Tuesday 5.16.17

Power Snatch 60%/3 65%/3 70%/3 Sport – (75%/3)3 Fitness Conditioning AMRAP 4: 27 Calorie Row 27 Burpees 27 Jumping CTB Pull-ups Rest 4:00 AMRAP 4: …

Read More

Monday 5.15.17

Back Squat 75%/5 80%/1 75%/5 83%/1 75%/5 85%/1 Fitness Conditioning 21 Thrusters 21 KB Swings 400m Run 15 Thrusters 15 KB Swings 400m Run 9 …

Read More

POPULAR POSTS

book a
free intro

Talk with a coach about your goals and Make a plan to achieve them.

BOOK YOUR FREE INTRO

IN THIS QUICK CONVERSATION, WE WANT TO LEARN ALL ABOUT YOU, YOUR FITNESS GOALS AND HOW WE CAN HELP YOU REACH THEM.