BLOG

NEWS FROM OUR GYM.

POPULAR POSTS

Saturday 6.3.17

Fitness Conditioning w/Partner 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run 30 Wallballs 30 Box Jumps or Step Ups Sport Conditioning w/Partner “Kelly” 5 Rounds: 400 Meter Run …

Read More

Friday 6.2.17

Clean & Jerk 65%/3 70%/3 75%/3 80%/3 85%/2 Fitness Conditioning 800m Run 100 Single Unders50 Slam Balls 50 Slam Balls 25 Burpees Sport Conditioning 75/60 Cal Row …

Read More

Thursday 6.1.17

Front Squat 79%/5 85%/1 79%/5 87%/1 79%/5 89%/1 Fitness Conditioning EMOMx16: A) 12 Front Lunges B) 12 Push-ups C) 12 Box Step-Ups D) 40s Plank …

Read More

Wednesday 5.31.17

Fitness Conditioning 3RFT: 400m Run 21 KB Swings 12 Ring Rows or Jumping Pull Ups Sport Conditioning “Helen” 3RFT: 400m Run 21 KB Swings (50/35#) 12 …

Read More

Tuesday 5.30.17

Fitness Conditioning 3RFT: 10 Power Cleans 10 Front Squats 10 Jerks 50 DU Sport Conditioning 3RFT: 10 Power Cleans (135/95) 10 Front Squats 10 Jerks …

Read More

Monday 5.29.17

We will have one big class today at 9:30am!  Followed by a Pot Luck style cookout after the workout!  All other classes will be cancelled, …

Read More

Sunday 5.28.17

ACC 9-10am Open Gym 10-12

Read More

Saturday 5.27.17

Teams of 4-5: 5:00 at each station: Prowler Push Sled Pull Ski Erg Tire Flip Yoke Carry/Farmers Walk

Read More

Friday 5.26.17

Snatch 65%/4 70%/4 75%/4 80%/3 85%/3 Conditioning 3RFT: 400m Run 21 Burpees

Read More

Thursday 5.25.17

Front Squat 77%/5 83%/1 77%/5 85%/1 77%/5 87%/1 Conditioning 2017 Brawl WOD 2 With a Partner complete “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks “Fran” 21-15-9  Thrusters …

Read More

POPULAR POSTS

book a
free intro

Talk with a coach about your goals and Make a plan to achieve them.

BOOK YOUR FREE INTRO

IN THIS QUICK CONVERSATION, WE WANT TO LEARN ALL ABOUT YOU, YOUR FITNESS GOALS AND HOW WE CAN HELP YOU REACH THEM.