BLOG

NEWS FROM OUR GYM.

POPULAR POSTS

Tuesday 6.13.17

Snatch 3×3 at 70% 3×2 at 75% 3×1 at 80% Fitness Conditioning 10 min AMRAP 3  Stone to Shoulder 6  Knee Raises 9  H.R. Push …

Read More

Monday 6.12.17

Clean & Jerk 60%/1 70%/1 75%/1 80%/1 85%/1 90%/1 Fitness Conditioning For time: 15 push presses 15 Slam Balls 12 push presses 12 Slam Balls …

Read More

Sunday 6.11.17

ACC ONLY  9-10 Open Gym 10-12

Read More

Saturday 6.10.17

0:00-10:00: 1 Mile Run Max Clean & Jerk (135/95) in remaining time 10:00-13:00: Rest 13:00-20:00: 800 Meter Run Max Power Snatch (115/80) in remaining time 20:00-23:00: …

Read More

Friday 6.9.17

Strict Press (65%x3)3 Fitness Conditioning 3 Rounds: 21/15 Calorie Row 18 Wallballs (14/10) 15 KB Swings (35/25) 12 Burpees Sport Conditioning 4 Rounds: 21/15 Calorie Bike …

Read More

Thursday 6.8.17

Clean & Jerk 60%/2 65%/2 70%/2 75%/2 “Team Sprints” Work/Rest with a partner… Fitness Conditioning 3 Rounds: 200 Meter Run 400 Meter Run 200 Meter …

Read More

Wednesday 6.7.17

Back Squat (65%/3)3 Fitness Conditioning 21-15-9 Thrusters Ring Rows Sport Conditioning “Fran” 21-15-9 Thrusters (95/65) Pull-ups

Read More

Tuesday 6.6.17

Fitness Conditioning 3RFT: 18/15 Cals Bike 21 Deadlifts 21 Box Jumps or Step Ups Fitness Conditioning 3RFT: 500m Row 21 Bodyweight Deadlifts 21 Box Jumps (20″) …

Read More

Monday 6.5.17

Power Snatch: (65%/3)3 OHS: (65%/3)3 Fitness Conditioning 30 C&J for Time Sport Conditioning “Grace” 30 Clean and Jerks for time 135/95

Read More

Sunday 6.4.17

ACC 9-10am Open Gym 10-12

Read More

POPULAR POSTS

book a
free intro

Talk with a coach about your goals and Make a plan to achieve them.

BOOK YOUR FREE INTRO

IN THIS QUICK CONVERSATION, WE WANT TO LEARN ALL ABOUT YOU, YOUR FITNESS GOALS AND HOW WE CAN HELP YOU REACH THEM.